Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, September 1, 2017 1:00pm
CareWest Beddington - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:30am
Cochrane Farmer's Market(Acoustic Performance) - [details]
- Cochrane, AB

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 2:30pm
Wheatland Lodge - [details]
- Strathmore, AB

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 2:00pm
Hanna Extendicare - [details]
- Hanna, AB

Thursday, September 7, 2017 2:00pm
Hanna Lodge - [details]
- Hanna, AB

Friday, September 8, 2017 1:30pm
Oyen Lodge - [details]
- Oyen, AB

Monday, September 11, 2017 2:30pm
Cypress View Lodge - [details]
- Medicine Hat, AB

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 1:30pm
River Ridge Park Place - [details]
- Medicine Hat, AB

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 2:00pm
RiverView Care Center - [details]
- Medicine Hat, AB

Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:00pm
Playfair Lodge/ Pub Night - [details]
- Bassano, AB

Friday, September 15, 2017 6:30pm
HillView Lodge - [details]
- Drumheller, AB

Sunday, September 17, 2017 2:00pm
Sandstone Lodge/ Gospel Hour - [details]
- Okotoks, AB

Monday, September 18, 2017 2:00pm
Sunny South Lodge - [details]
- Coaldale, AB

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 2:00pm
The View - [details]
- Lethbridge, AB

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 2:00pm
Meadowlands Retirement - [details]
- Medicine Hat, AB

Thursday, September 21, 2017 2:30pm
Sunrise Gardens - [details]
- Brooks, AB

Friday, September 22, 2017 2:00pm
Drumheller Hospital - [details]
- Drumheller, AB

Saturday, September 23, 2017 1:30pm
Shepard's Care Millwoods - [details]
- Edmonton, AB

Monday, September 25, 2017 7:00pm
PleasantView (GEF)/Pub Night - [details]
- Edmonton, AB

Copyright 2017 Mary Resek MER MUSIC

Bandvista.com :: Band Website Design Builder