Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, September 21, 2018 7:00pm
Big Hill Springs Lodge - [details]
- Cochrane, AB

Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:00am
Bearspaw Market/Acoustic Performance - [details]
- Calgary

Monday, September 24, 2018 2:00pm
Chinook Winds Lodge - [details]
- Carstairs, AB

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 2:00pm
Playfair Lodge - [details]
- Bassano, AB

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 2:30pm
sunrise Gardens - [details]
- Brooks, AB

Thursday, September 27, 2018 2:00pm
Clearview Lodge - [details]
- Taber, AB

Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:30am
Cochrane Farmer's Market/Acoustic Performance - [details]
- Cochrane, AB

Monday, October 1, 2018 3:00pm
Porcupine Lodge - [details]
- Claresholm, AB

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 3:00pm
Blairmore Extendicare - [details]
- Blairmore , AB

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:30pm
Whispering Pines Seniors Pub Night - [details]
- Pincher Creek, AB

Thursday, October 4, 2018 2:30pm
Vista Village - [details]
- Pincher Creek, AB

Friday, October 5, 2018 2:00pm
RoseWood Villa - [details]
- Ft. MacLeod, AB

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 3:00pm
AgeCare Midnapore - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Thursday, October 11, 2018 2:00pm
Luxstone Manor - [details]
- Airdrie, AB

Friday, October 12, 2018 2:00pm
MacKenzie Towne Lodge - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Saturday, October 13, 2018 2:00pm
Atria Victoria Park Lodge - [details]
- Red Deer, AB

Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00pm
WestPark Lodge - [details]
- Red Deer, AB

Monday, October 15, 2018 1:45pm
Good Sam Extendicare - [details]
- Spruce Grove, AB

Monday, October 15, 2018 7:00pm
GEF PleasantView/Country Gospel Hour - [details]
- Edmonton , AB

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:30pm
Shepard's Care Kensington - [details]
- Edmonton, AB

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:30pm
Shepard's Care MillWoods - [details]
- Edmonton, AB

Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00pm
The Heartland - [details]
- Okotoks, AB

Friday, October 19, 2018 2:30pm
Revera Edgemont - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Monday, October 22, 2018 2:00pm
Mountain View Lodge/Country Gospel Hour - [details]
- Sundre, AB

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 2:00pm
Chateau Three Hills - [details]
- Three Hills, AB

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:00pm
Golden Hills Lodge - [details]
- Three Hills, AB

Thursday, October 25, 2018 3:00pm
Grand Avenue Village/Happy Hour - [details]
- Cochrane, AB

Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00pm
Big Hill Springs Lodge - [details]
- Cochrane, AB

Monday, October 29, 2018 2:00pm
Aspen Ridge/Halloween - [details]
- Didsbury, AB

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 2:00pm
UAL Garrison Green/HALLOWEEN - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Thursday, November 1, 2018 1:30pm
Dickensfield CHOICE program - [details]
- Edmonton, AB

Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:00pm
Canora Gardens - [details]
- Edmonton, AB

Friday, November 2, 2018 2:00pm
Aspen Ridge - [details]
- Red Deer, AB

Friday, November 2, 2018 6:30pm
West Park Lodge - [details]
- Red Deer, AB

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 2:00pm
Mount View Lodge - [details]
- Olds, AB

Friday, November 9, 2018 2:15pm
Drumheller Extendicare - [details]
- Drumheller , AB

Friday, November 9, 2018 6:30pm
Sunshine Lodge - [details]
- Drumheller, AB

Thursday, November 15, 2018 2:00pm
Sylvan Lake Lodge/Birthday - [details]
- Sylvan Lake , aB

Thursday, November 15, 2018 2:00pm
Sylvan Lake Lodge/Birthday - [details]
- Sylvan Lake , aB

Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00pm
Big Hill Springs Lodge - [details]
- Cochrane, AB

Copyright 2018 Mary Resek MER MUSIC

Bandvista.com :: Band Website Design Builder