Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, July 21, 2017 2:00pm
MacKenzie Towne Lodge - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Saturday, July 22, 2017 9:30am
Cochrane Farmer's Market(Acoustic Performance) - [details]
- Cochrane, AB

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 12:00pm
Fish Creek Provincial Park/BBQ/City of Calgary Local 38/PRIVATE - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 2:00pm
Silvera@ValleyView - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Thursday, July 27, 2017 5:30pm
Bridgeland Farmer's Market/ Acoustic Performance - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Friday, July 28, 2017 12:00pm
JULY28-AUGUST 31/VOCAL BREAK/R&R - [details]


Friday, September 1, 2017 1:00pm
CareWest Beddington - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:30am
Cochrane Farmer's Market(Acoustic Performance) - [details]
- Cochrane, AB

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 2:30pm
Wheatland Lodge - [details]
- Strathmore, AB

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 2:30pm
Wheatland Lodge - [details]
- Strathmore, AB

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 2:00pm
Hanna Extendicare - [details]
- Hanna, AB

Thursday, September 7, 2017 2:00pm
Hanna Lodge - [details]
- Hanna, AB

Friday, September 8, 2017 1:30pm
Oyen Lodge - [details]
- Oyen, AB

Monday, September 11, 2017 2:30pm
Cypress View Lodge - [details]
- Medicine Hat, AB

Copyright 2017 Mary Resek MER MUSIC

Bandvista.com :: Band Website Design Builder