Upcoming events


click to change

Thursday, July 19, 2018 5:30pm
Bridgeland Farmers Market/Acoustic Performance - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Friday, July 20, 2018 2:00pm
Sunset Manor - [details]
- Innisfail, AB

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 3:00pm
AgeCare Midnapore - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Thursday, July 26, 2018 3:30pm
Bridgeland Farmer's Market/Acoustic Performance - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Friday, July 27, 2018 2:00pm
Big Hill Springs Lodge/Pub Afternoon - [details]
- Cochrane, AB

Saturday, July 28, 2018 2:00pm
Extendicare Michener Hill - [details]
- Red Deer, AB

Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:00pm
Atria Victoria Park Lodge - [details]
- Red Deer, AB

Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:00pm
Manor Villages @ Huntington Hills/Country Gospel Hour - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Thursday, August 2, 2018 2:00pm
Luxstone Manor - [details]
- Airdrie, AB

Saturday, August 4, 2018 9:30am
Cochrane Farmer's Market/Acoustic Performance - [details]
- Cochrane , AB

Friday, August 10, 2018 2:00pm
Rockyview Lodge - [details]
- Crossfield, AB

Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:00am
Bearspaw Market/Acoustic Performance - [details]
- Calgary, AB

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 2:00pm
RiverView Care - [details]
- Medicine Hat, AB

Thursday, August 16, 2018 10:00am
LewisTown Montana Cowboy Gathering August 16-19th - [details]
- Lewistown, MT, USA

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 10:00am
TBA - [details]
- TBA, Washington USA

Friday, August 24, 2018 7:00pm
Sunshine Ridge - [details]
- Osoyoos, BC

Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:15am
Osoyoos Mainstreet Marketplace - [details]
- Osoyoos, BC

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 2:00pm
West Kelowna Lodge - [details]
- Kelowna, BC

Saturday, September 1, 2018 9:00am
Osoyoos Mainstreet Marketplace - [details]
- Osoyoos, BC

Sunday, September 2, 2018 7:00pm
Sunshine Ridge Country Gospel Hour - [details]
- Osoyoos, BC

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 2:00pm
MissionWood - [details]
- Kelowna, BC

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 4:00pm
Boundary Lodge - [details]
- Grand Forks, BC

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 1:00pm
York Creek Lodge - [details]
- Blairmore, AB

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7:00pm
The View - [details]
- Lethbridge, AB

Thursday, September 13, 2018 1:30pm
River Ridge - [details]
- Medicine Hat, AB

Copyright 2018 Mary Resek MER MUSIC

Bandvista.com :: Band Website Design Builder